Committee Chairs


The Chair or Co-Chairs of each ABM standing committee are listed below.  If you would like to contact a committee chair, and are an ABM member, please utilize thmembership directory.  If you are not an ABM member, or are unable to locate contact information, please e-mail the ABM offices at: [email protected]


  • Communications

    Alison Stuebe, MD, MSc, FABM 
  • Education 

    Natasha Sriraman, MD, MPH, FABM
  • Finance

    Sarah Reece-Stremtan, MD
  • Governance

    Ann Kellams, MD, FABM
  • International

    Elien Rouw, MD, FABM
  • Membership

    Paula Schreck
  • Protocols

    Sarah Reece-Stremtan, MD